IntelFrameworkPkg UefiLib: Fix XCODE5 varargs warning
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 13:12:34 +0000 (21:12 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 02:37:48 +0000 (10:37 +0800)
commitcb96e7d4f7afdbaef0706f9251ae479639d85a28
tree4ada1f6e4e241f8854945aceeaf43b454991e262
parentd2aafe1e410c80d1046f2d1e743055882ead8489
IntelFrameworkPkg UefiLib: Fix XCODE5 varargs warning

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=741
Change GetBestLanguage() parameter type from BOOLEAN to UINTN

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Steven Shi <steven.shi@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
IntelFrameworkPkg/Library/FrameworkUefiLib/UefiLib.c