MdeModulePkg/PciBus: Reserve Bus number for non-root and root HPBs
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 05:39:11 +0000 (13:39 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 07:59:30 +0000 (15:59 +0800)
commitcbbccf3cf39247456746949dfaa00ff4bbc6826f
treebfe80f25671ebff8e50bf10e52229f9464d846ba
parent2e94e412977900157296cdbd01b2d5135a66ba35
MdeModulePkg/PciBus: Reserve Bus number for non-root and root HPBs

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=656

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciBusDxe/PciLib.c