MdeModulePkg: Delete useless case code
authorSong, BinX <binx.song@intel.com>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 05:53:12 +0000 (13:53 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 08:55:22 +0000 (16:55 +0800)
commitcc063f30dc12194542ad91928f64828e05305a39
treef2af12d4f2a15ef63f041dd9f1df0a6b71e8ae7f
parent39bc77eb761817eb072f8ccd26da952f8c57784d
MdeModulePkg: Delete useless case code

- Delete useless case code to fix /WHOLEARCHIVE build
  error with VS2015 tool chain

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Bell Song <binx.song@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/RegularExpressionDxe/Oniguruma/reggnu.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/RegularExpressionDxe/Oniguruma/regposix.c