UefiCpuPkg/Include: Add Microcode FMP definition.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 03:00:49 +0000 (11:00 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:43:15 +0000 (22:43 +0800)
commitcc0c03874a8130870f2ab477c334dfcc4a4aba0e
tree7966285fb96e3f2b1ede3041cee49c5deffb3301
parente470ee6de9bec5c6fa93e0103dee9f6f13e65506
UefiCpuPkg/Include: Add Microcode FMP definition.

It defined ImageTypeId for Microcode.

Cc: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Guid/MicrocodeFmp.h [new file with mode: 0644]