Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg: Fixed thermal issue.
authorlushifex <shifeix.a.lu@intel.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 02:42:35 +0000 (10:42 +0800)
committerGuo Mang <mang.guo@intel.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 07:32:39 +0000 (15:32 +0800)
commitcc20411062137e5d820a33db73d41f97dae74368
treeca1436cf8ac28bba6bb4e1bf3b1c3c20d2cd7dea
parentc6de4b9611e260d6147cea073183d9339e9b7c3e
Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg: Fixed thermal issue.

Fixed System auto shutdown when it reached minus 20 degree.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: lushifex <shifeix.a.lu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg/AcpiTablesPCAT/THERMAL.ASL