ArmVirtPkg: apply PE/COFF memory protection to DxeCore as well
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 11:24:57 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 09:42:49 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commitcc8de57bce3e79cac172568769af15d32b0e6b17
tree4f0eb55094ea458ce26845a0ea5b0dc4736cba9b
parente7b24ec9785d206f1d3faf8f646e63a1b540d6a5
ArmVirtPkg: apply PE/COFF memory protection to DxeCore as well

Include DXE_CORE in the BuildOptions that are set to force 4 KB section
alignment for PE/COFF images in order to allow them to be mapped with
strict memory permissions.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirt.dsc.inc