Maintainers.txt: Change maintainer for Intel*Pkg.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 04:09:54 +0000 (12:09 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 14:15:56 +0000 (22:15 +0800)
commitcc993a16e40372c07a0507d02d1030546470f986
treeedb1561b4039c1cf9ee11eddae1bdb9cf75c778e
parentbee7fe0ef950e2966cbdcd753be326f8a3c782f3
Maintainers.txt: Change maintainer for Intel*Pkg.

Since Giri left Intel, we change 3 Intel*Pkg
maintainer.

Cc: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Cc: Amy Chan <amy.chan@intel.com>
Cc: Rangasai V Chaganty <rangasai.v.chaganty@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Amy Chan <amy.chan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Rangasai V Chaganty <rangasai.v.chaganty@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Maintainers.txt