NetworkPkg: Add warning message for PXE if failed to read system GUID from SMBIOS.
authorFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 03:23:52 +0000 (11:23 +0800)
committerFu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 05:38:40 +0000 (13:38 +0800)
commitccd05ddd50d8c95c2624b79cace2afdc26e89c9e
treee4f3d5f389af137bbbf52114bc3cabbae146430f
parenta02a5f3dbf1cc892f43058668df132f0ff1f557a
NetworkPkg: Add warning message for PXE if failed to read system GUID from SMBIOS.

Current PXE driver uses zero GUID if failed to get the system GUID from smbios
table, and some OS PXE boot may fail in such case. This patch is to add a warning
message to inform user that smbios table is missed on the platform.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
NetworkPkg/UefiPxeBcDxe/PxeBcDhcp4.c
NetworkPkg/UefiPxeBcDxe/PxeBcImpl.c