SecurityPkg: Tcg2Smm: Make TCG2 PP version configurable
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 07:35:16 +0000 (15:35 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 01:22:38 +0000 (09:22 +0800)
commitcd64301398876d0b3700f882b3eea12657510a70
tree77d8b37248751dc25caac1acd674a02d20a22a81
parent988715a3a788346205f66b37cc8414154ba282c0
SecurityPkg: Tcg2Smm: Make TCG2 PP version configurable

Make TCG2 PP version configurable to meet different request. Current default version is 1.3.
http://www.trustedcomputinggroup.org/physical-presence-interface_1-30_0-52/

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/SecurityPkg.dec
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tcg2Smm.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tcg2Smm.h
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tcg2Smm.inf
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tpm.asl