BaseTools: add GUID pattern to global data
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 23:27:40 +0000 (07:27 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:36:06 +0000 (08:36 +0800)
commitcd67d66484e44af587183d52f0affa9105547518
treeeb88a2ded582667b725d6e013f08b14e4e1b974b
parent0f17c9fef104d5f0eaa382266e0489f1fa0ed986
BaseTools: add GUID pattern to global data

add a shared global regular expression for GUID matching

Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/GlobalData.py