BaseTools: Fix a bug override Pcd by DSC Components section
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 07:36:47 +0000 (15:36 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 05:40:07 +0000 (13:40 +0800)
commitcdbf45ad859b1e75e055f1fd06d0c8a10452b3aa
treedcb110f7e8ad405497093bb1a751b56ae1127ec6
parentdc9b2a57403262cf6df9d150ea3a118a7d765ad8
BaseTools: Fix a bug override Pcd by DSC Components section

The case is: define a VOID* pcd in DEC file, eg: Value is {0x1}.
then override this PCD on DSC component section, eg: Value is
{0x1, 0x2, 0x3}, the max size of this PCD is calculate wrong
which cause build error.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/DscBuildData.py