OvmfPkg/QemuVideoDxe/VbeShim: rename Status to Segment0AllocationStatus
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 14:48:36 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 18:25:15 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
commitce461ae240a72ff6b0d8a407f004c5db354d91ae
treec8cf543d9ab8f02d5c687875c951ca02322a54ab
parentba1d245f1d3d40c7d87db57dae76e19cbf289718
OvmfPkg/QemuVideoDxe/VbeShim: rename Status to Segment0AllocationStatus

This clarifies the purpose of the local variable in InstallVbeShim().

Cc: Aleksei Kovura <alex3kov@zoho.com>
Cc: Gerd Hoffmann <kraxel@redhat.com>
Cc: Igor Mammedov <imammedo@redhat.com>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Ref: https://bugs.launchpad.net/qemu/+bug/1715700
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Aleksei Kovura <alex3kov@zoho.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/QemuVideoDxe/VbeShim.c