IntelFsp2WrapperPkg SecFspWrapperPlatformSecLibSample: Remove MASM/GAS files
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 14:49:20 +0000 (22:49 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 05:53:48 +0000 (13:53 +0800)
commitce545345b1213134d601070cbf7771548ef3279c
treed89c48ddea6cb3e4b8b175ffda460da96dd79ebc
parentb422ddb2155826b20dad35099b23038efff94d62
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg SecFspWrapperPlatformSecLibSample: Remove MASM/GAS files

Keep NASM file only for new added modules.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Giri Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Library/SecFspWrapperPlatformSecLibSample/Ia32/PeiCoreEntry.S [deleted file]
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Library/SecFspWrapperPlatformSecLibSample/Ia32/PeiCoreEntry.asm [deleted file]
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Library/SecFspWrapperPlatformSecLibSample/Ia32/SecEntry.S [deleted file]
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Library/SecFspWrapperPlatformSecLibSample/Ia32/SecEntry.asm [deleted file]
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Library/SecFspWrapperPlatformSecLibSample/Ia32/Stack.S [deleted file]
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Library/SecFspWrapperPlatformSecLibSample/Ia32/Stack.asm [deleted file]
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Library/SecFspWrapperPlatformSecLibSample/SecFspWrapperPlatformSecLibSample.inf