BaseTools: Fix bug about *M value not display decimal and hexadecimal
authorYunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 11:30:11 +0000 (19:30 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 06:08:49 +0000 (14:08 +0800)
commitcef7ecf6cdb44de1520c5d0be9b2c982b59eabc4
tree172d530b42cb70270b1a71f7fe708f5e2c6ed927
parentf413763b6b8f2798595d468cf868ae5985d3eabc
BaseTools: Fix bug about *M value not display decimal and hexadecimal

V2: Add the check for Pcd DatumType

report format like as below:
 *M     Shell.inf         = 0xFF (255)

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/build/BuildReport.py