BaseTools: Use gGuidPattern for Guid regular expression
authorYunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 01:02:25 +0000 (09:02 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 03:43:42 +0000 (11:43 +0800)
commitcefc8d8821f0a5ec7995901146dd6b055d7b956a
tree3b8c0c677c263c4f6ad3a0db11b64b3c3c1b7543
parent5ac4548cdf6545b08fb04b83b225262d85cb0033
BaseTools: Use gGuidPattern for Guid regular expression

Use GlobalData.py gGuidPattern for Guid regular expression

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/GenFds.py