SignedCapsulePkg IniParsingLib: ASSERT to ensure 'Value' is not NULL
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 07:47:55 +0000 (15:47 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 00:46:32 +0000 (08:46 +0800)
commitcf2ddcf13369af2aa98231dae5143e8bab06a00c
treea79d4bb0cb5bcebb4f78c1d3e08badc4389d8842
parentb4dc05e854736c8f353a0f6e18ca85faa4d3785e
SignedCapsulePkg IniParsingLib: ASSERT to ensure 'Value' is not NULL

Function GetStringFromDataFile() ensures its fourth (output) parameter
will not be NULL when the return status is EFI_SUCCESS.

This commit adds ASSERT as warnings for the case that will not happen.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SignedCapsulePkg/Library/IniParsingLib/IniParsingLib.c