OvmfPkg: Add FileExplorerLib.inf to the dsc file
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 12:18:53 +0000 (20:18 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 08:52:50 +0000 (16:52 +0800)
commitcf62182136a431d27599f7940c31770314553ca7
tree9799f9b6c4a00019cfa1d5986b2b28dc8bd12a81
parent2ff39d58e2dc9ed129ecea7acdbbd6230d92d98d
OvmfPkg: Add FileExplorerLib.inf to the dsc file

Because SecureBootConfigDxe use FileExplorerLib now, but
FileExplorerLib is not in the dsc file of the package
that use SecureBootConfigDxe. Now add it to pass build.

Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgIa32.dsc
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgIa32X64.dsc
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgX64.dsc