BaseTools: change hex parsing to use built in
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 00:19:30 +0000 (08:19 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 09:37:33 +0000 (17:37 +0800)
commitcfbe3c3500a64e218e7d357dacb18d8b95eddfec
treefb5e71b59316627e6bc8362902b8ffc697cf3372
parent147a656b3414667aeafdad0a8fd5504ddad96367
BaseTools: change hex parsing to use built in

use <char> in string.hexdigits instead of custom functions.

Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/FdfParserLite.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/FdfParser.py