ArmPkg: remove ArmCpuLib header and implementations
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 08:45:35 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 13:55:11 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
commitcffa7925a293d991957bc47865eac25516b59e63
treeb899daf4413630e1352acb8bb1fff794b1aec87d
parentcb811673c765b1bdb2e88ed4f8210f784a88fd6c
ArmPkg: remove ArmCpuLib header and implementations

Remove ArmCpuLib entirely. It is no longer used.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
15 files changed:
ArmPkg/ArmPkg.dsc
ArmPkg/Drivers/ArmCpuLib/ArmCortexA15Lib/ArmCortexA15Lib.c [deleted file]
ArmPkg/Drivers/ArmCpuLib/ArmCortexA15Lib/ArmCortexA15Lib.inf [deleted file]
ArmPkg/Drivers/ArmCpuLib/ArmCortexA5xLib/AArch64/ArmCortexA5xHelper.S [deleted file]
ArmPkg/Drivers/ArmCpuLib/ArmCortexA5xLib/ArmCortexA5xLib.c [deleted file]
ArmPkg/Drivers/ArmCpuLib/ArmCortexA5xLib/ArmCortexA5xLib.inf [deleted file]
ArmPkg/Drivers/ArmCpuLib/ArmCortexA8Lib/ArmCortexA8Lib.c [deleted file]
ArmPkg/Drivers/ArmCpuLib/ArmCortexA8Lib/ArmCortexA8Lib.inf [deleted file]
ArmPkg/Drivers/ArmCpuLib/ArmCortexA9Lib/ArmCortexA9Helper.S [deleted file]
ArmPkg/Drivers/ArmCpuLib/ArmCortexA9Lib/ArmCortexA9Helper.asm [deleted file]
ArmPkg/Drivers/ArmCpuLib/ArmCortexA9Lib/ArmCortexA9Lib.c [deleted file]
ArmPkg/Drivers/ArmCpuLib/ArmCortexA9Lib/ArmCortexA9Lib.inf [deleted file]
ArmPkg/Drivers/ArmCpuLib/ArmCortexAEMv8Lib/ArmCortexAEMv8Lib.c [deleted file]
ArmPkg/Drivers/ArmCpuLib/ArmCortexAEMv8Lib/ArmCortexAEMv8Lib.inf [deleted file]
ArmPkg/Include/Library/ArmCpuLib.h [deleted file]