ArmPkg: Fix typos in comments
authorGary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 07:01:06 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 15:31:22 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
commitd0d8a17d4a91ab860f7db69b7fc9eeec240265b9
treece681fd493398367748ea6d3ea61150fbadc7cf0
parent04344b4696de8fbdd795fa2d692c72d82ee85d62
ArmPkg: Fix typos in comments

- differnt -> different
- Libary -> Library
- intialized -> initialized

Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Gary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
ArmPkg/Library/DebugAgentSymbolsBaseLib/Arm/DebugAgentException.S
ArmPkg/Library/DebugAgentSymbolsBaseLib/Arm/DebugAgentException.asm
ArmPkg/Library/DebugAgentSymbolsBaseLib/DebugAgentSymbolsBaseLib.c