MdeModulePkg PiSmmIpl: Handle CommSize OPTIONAL case
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 05:42:21 +0000 (13:42 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 09:40:25 +0000 (17:40 +0800)
commitd1632f694be027dee87dd18fa8172d674221face
treee78dbb063705e32acbaf90b34ff705d10b167878
parentc53190e910763fabdc7f30cc2fdb51044aa5372f
MdeModulePkg PiSmmIpl: Handle CommSize OPTIONAL case

Handle CommSize OPTIONAL case for SmmCommunicate.
And return EFI_ACCESS_DENIED when CommunicationBuffer
is not valid for SMM to access.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/PiSmmCore.c
MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/PiSmmIpl.c