BaseTools GNUmakefile: Remove HOST_ARCH in every tool Makefile
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 11:59:57 +0000 (19:59 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 05:44:42 +0000 (13:44 +0800)
commitd16e777ac564557f805db05a0110874797b65ceb
tree6b9584c1e68b58475a32835678cbef06f6f5c235
parent1eac82c878f5f65e2cd4eb6a6553dbddeb739c12
BaseTools GNUmakefile: Remove HOST_ARCH in every tool Makefile

HOST_ARCH has been moved into the common header.makefile

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
18 files changed:
BaseTools/Source/C/BootSectImage/GNUmakefile
BaseTools/Source/C/BrotliCompress/GNUmakefile
BaseTools/Source/C/Common/GNUmakefile
BaseTools/Source/C/EfiLdrImage/GNUmakefile
BaseTools/Source/C/EfiRom/GNUmakefile
BaseTools/Source/C/GenCrc32/GNUmakefile
BaseTools/Source/C/GenFfs/GNUmakefile
BaseTools/Source/C/GenFv/GNUmakefile
BaseTools/Source/C/GenFw/GNUmakefile
BaseTools/Source/C/GenPage/GNUmakefile
BaseTools/Source/C/GenSec/GNUmakefile
BaseTools/Source/C/GenVtf/GNUmakefile
BaseTools/Source/C/GnuGenBootSector/GNUmakefile
BaseTools/Source/C/LzmaCompress/GNUmakefile
BaseTools/Source/C/Split/GNUmakefile
BaseTools/Source/C/TianoCompress/GNUmakefile
BaseTools/Source/C/VfrCompile/GNUmakefile
BaseTools/Source/C/VolInfo/GNUmakefile