Nt32Pkg/WinNtBusDriverDxe: Fix memory allocation size
authorThomas Palmer <thomas.palmer@hpe.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 18:15:18 +0000 (02:15 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 00:58:56 +0000 (08:58 +0800)
commitd1fbfd7cd39af04d80ee9dab1455cccdf84aa316
treed093202f798e5258ac3062e1bdc4ba0c279a67cb
parente57350403e3b881d56b49ec104ff0b448a8e0d98
Nt32Pkg/WinNtBusDriverDxe: Fix memory allocation size

A single byte was allocate for a CHAR16 NUL terminator when instead
two bytes should have been used.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Thomas Palmer <thomas.palmer@hpe.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Nt32Pkg/WinNtBusDriverDxe/WinNtBusDriver.c