OvmfPkg/README: add HTTPS Boot
authorGary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 08:35:44 +0000 (16:35 +0800)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 10:32:18 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commitd3180516f31b93f3dc14ebb0191cd78bcfc052d9
treeaefba5fef28841f81a0452fbd44fd8c2bdf06f67
parentf8c85cb7ec8869d3144edb45e0019727f03364e4
OvmfPkg/README: add HTTPS Boot

Add the new section for HTTPS Boot.

Changes in v2:
  - Fixed the typos
  - Added the command for p11-kit based on Laszlo's suggestion
  - Also added the efisiglist command
  - Elaborated how to create the customized cipher suite list
  - Mentioned the changes in QEMU in the future based on Laszlo's
    suggestion

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Gary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
[lersek@redhat.com: trivial typo fixes; update-crypto-policies URL fix]
OvmfPkg/README