ShellPkg: add array index check for shell delay option
authorZhichao Gao <zhichao.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 08:28:09 +0000 (16:28 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 01:45:23 +0000 (09:45 +0800)
commitd3912eb99e88fa1d797e06881fc6589eae831859
tree3e94db7e3005e038fb70b3e0e65bdc1c234048be
parente8959f81003ccd80317b820f00287897191796ee
ShellPkg: add array index check for shell delay option

BZ: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1528

Shell delay option without parameters do not check the
index of shell parameter argv. Add index check to avoid
invalid pointer references.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Zhichao Gao <zhichao.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Application/Shell/Shell.c