CorebootPayloadPkg: Make shell selectable
authorLeahy, Leroy P <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 00:37:45 +0000 (17:37 -0700)
committerPrince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 23:10:40 +0000 (16:10 -0700)
commitd3f5d598269ef056e03cc0c89bcbd59d27f4362a
treeea8c717d9cac9edddf805bd528191309d240c7cf
parente2d105b3022bed25fc6de6a5499cce80a4ed56f3
CorebootPayloadPkg: Make shell selectable

Add all of the shell options from ShellBinPkg including building the
shell from source.

Enable link time optimization for GCC debug builds to keep the size
under 0x3e0000.

Test: Use -DSHELL_TYPE=BUILD_SHELL command line options to build the
shell from source.  Run the result on Galileo Gen2.

Change-Id: I1e12adb57960ac5e75e682073540a9322aa03081
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Lee Leahy <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkg.fdf
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkgIa32.dsc
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkgIa32X64.dsc