BaseTools: Eot - Remove FvImage file
authorCarsey, Jaben <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 17:48:22 +0000 (01:48 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 14:15:34 +0000 (22:15 +0800)
commitd498274fcd2751343b308ef1edfcc3fd524b79d3
treeb97fd0614553f94275c7eb835d7a05d6125eb889
parent5f446994a2cabd3546d3d54e96164385f919a3ba
BaseTools: Eot - Remove FvImage file

move the single used class from FvImage to Eot
delete the FvImage file
remove FvImage from makefile

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Eot/Eot.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Eot/FvImage.py [deleted file]
BaseTools/Source/Python/Makefile