MdeModulePkg CapsuleApp: Fix memory leak in DumpFmpImage()
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 07:04:16 +0000 (15:04 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 01:17:24 +0000 (09:17 +0800)
commitd4d9116775763a7ce4bff894ea06ecef4b17e441
treebc05e926b74a08fdc373ddc46971677bb6505d3a
parent5410502f6d7e4bb786ccd6c30c8662ed217bcaba
MdeModulePkg CapsuleApp: Fix memory leak in DumpFmpImage()

Image buffer should be freed after using.

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Application/CapsuleApp/CapsuleDump.c