ArmPlatformPkg: Support different PL011 reg offset
authorJun Nie <jun.nie@linaro.org>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:18:45 +0000 (17:18 +0800)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 16:27:27 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
commitd4f6c35c84b8503bc2acde89a7adb7ee05c56516
tree67f082fe0ebfa83a5b703e13a74ed0e564ebb12e
parente38eb2595b86434f2d488b0d575af71f07b6428f
ArmPlatformPkg: Support different PL011 reg offset

ZTE/SanChip version pl011 has different reg offset and bit offset
for some registers.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jun Nie <jun.nie@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
ArmPlatformPkg/ArmPlatformPkg.dec
ArmPlatformPkg/Drivers/PL011Uart/PL011Uart.inf
ArmPlatformPkg/Include/Drivers/PL011Uart.h