OvmfPkg/VirtioNetDxe: list "VirtioNet.h" in the INF file
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 23:05:59 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:31:33 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commitd5a60558c51aaa5b63e857130172b332e9ab4988
tree3c9374bdbb1266bd2886b6f088230d196526235c
parentfaa6f20b53e288d6bb574bff05892a6172917e2e
OvmfPkg/VirtioNetDxe: list "VirtioNet.h" in the INF file

The header file declares several functions and global variables that are
shared between various translation units in this module. The header file
also defines macros and types that are private to the driver.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Suggested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Ref: http://mid.mail-archive.com/E92EE9817A31E24EB0585FDF735412F56327F7D3@ORSMSX113.amr.corp.intel.com
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/VirtioNetDxe/VirtioNet.inf