MdePkg: Add a inf path in MdePkg.dsc
authorZhang, Shenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 08:54:35 +0000 (16:54 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 01:49:11 +0000 (09:49 +0800)
commitd5b28edd63f4d0fab087c5d6c9db773e5b5adc7d
treeec0f58054d3a4f93b867ee42aa795ac7f4b1fec8
parent0fd04efd01b0b3b8f05048343ab5f6109c66e07a
MdePkg: Add a inf path in MdePkg.dsc

DxeRuntimeDebugLibSerialPort.inf is missing in MdePkg.dsc.
So add the path into it.
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1177

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: shenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/MdePkg.dsc