CorebootPayloadPkg: Switch to use generic BdxDxe driver
authorMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 16:33:28 +0000 (09:33 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 17:11:56 +0000 (10:11 -0700)
commitd5f85e3fefb6dc49de99eb8ec6a4dc003b8084d5
tree684d00fba4bd0fdd58cb788ef7b774835b57f3ef
parent42a8f2ceb45ec3beaec1262a7c61333c6be7c0b0
CorebootPayloadPkg: Switch to use generic BdxDxe driver

Switch over to use BdxDxe generic driver in MdeModulePkg.

Cc: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkg.fdf
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkgIa32.dsc
CorebootPayloadPkg/CorebootPayloadPkgIa32X64.dsc
CorebootPayloadPkg/FbGop/FbGop.inf