IntelSiliconPkg/IntelVTdDxe: Update function comments
authorBi, Dandan <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 01:07:44 +0000 (09:07 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 03:47:01 +0000 (11:47 +0800)
commitd654bf852f86902816f0ecddff90aa772f71dd09
treeb3e2466e0f8cf4ede6c47ccdb71305d369cf5755
parent4e33ff75d9dccd3a59f70eeeaff9e3208426f63e
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelVTdDxe: Update function comments

In commit 4ad5f597153c7cb20a968236c2c7d6ff01994350, the parameters
of some functions have been updated, but miss to update the comments
accordingly. This patch is to update the function comments.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelVTdDxe/DmaProtection.h
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelVTdDxe/TranslationTable.c