ArmPkg: Add initial OpteeLib implementation
authorSumit Garg <sumit.garg@linaro.org>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 06:07:41 +0000 (11:37 +0530)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 09:03:45 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
commitd65b78f101b3f2845dc20b9556faf3f14904f3c5
treec423d6e0041b922a6033e68b3f45472ad528362b
parent52437cb7633bc1811c53899c8981364c71246a26
ArmPkg: Add initial OpteeLib implementation

This is initial version of OP-TEE library that provides api's to
communicate with OP-TEE OS (Trusted OS based on ARM TrustZone) via
secure monitor calls. Currently it provides basic api to detect OP-TEE
presence via UID matching.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
ArmPkg/ArmPkg.dec
ArmPkg/ArmPkg.dsc
ArmPkg/Include/IndustryStandard/ArmStdSmc.h
ArmPkg/Include/Library/OpteeLib.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ArmPkg/Library/OpteeLib/Optee.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ArmPkg/Library/OpteeLib/OpteeLib.inf [new file with mode: 0644]