ShellPkg/CommandLib: Locate proper UnicodeCollation instance
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 08:41:37 +0000 (16:41 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 01:41:44 +0000 (09:41 +0800)
commitd65f2cea36d17092302e49c5109ea21f1878ab6f
tree4b13c97d963bd1b6a2f388be563698760ae9541d
parent41a9c3fd110bed93c4fdf088eea18412bb2dfcde
ShellPkg/CommandLib: Locate proper UnicodeCollation instance

Original code locates the first UnicodeCollation instance in
DXE Core protocol database.
It's not correct considering multiple UnicodeCollation instances
exist in system.
The patch changes logic to find the one that matches the current
system language.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com.
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellCommandLib/UefiShellCommandLib.c
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellCommandLib/UefiShellCommandLib.h