CryptoPkg PeiCryptLib: Enable SHA384/512 support
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 03:25:32 +0000 (11:25 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 02:55:53 +0000 (10:55 +0800)
commitd69e8a7b79bdfb282f35616d3030f02934d6271e
treeeb32eec1ffdeb415891517fc3a3f51d34bca17ff
parent236601136fea5dcfad4b57ce4a81cf980a22e1f4
CryptoPkg PeiCryptLib: Enable SHA384/512 support

Enable SHA384/512 support in PEI phase.

Cc: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/PeiCryptLib.inf