MdeModulePkg DxeS3BootScriptLib: Check (mSmst != NULL) before freeing SMRAM
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 04:45:09 +0000 (12:45 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 08:04:22 +0000 (16:04 +0800)
commitd6f38e374ece00f1f8176007c9d3e8eff1f2308f
tree2ce70c4ba1817095a4c24f69e74b03c358df3f26
parent3900a7437edcff46ef7137d45b15587da8cfde1d
MdeModulePkg DxeS3BootScriptLib: Check (mSmst != NULL) before freeing SMRAM

There is static scan tool reports BootScriptSave.c:628:'mSmst' is
explicitly dereferenced.

The patch is to check (mSmst != NULL) before freeing SMRAM at
BootScriptSave.c:628.

Cc: Shumin Qiu <shumin.qiu@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Shumin Qiu <shumin.qiu@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/PiDxeS3BootScriptLib/BootScriptSave.c