SecurityPkg/SecurityPkg.dec: Add PcdPkcs7CertBuffer PCD.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 02:51:55 +0000 (10:51 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:37:14 +0000 (22:37 +0800)
commitd8d09b83d676da6cc90e517d7e6880866e68de60
tree7de2e7bb4c3b10cf7bc58afc73763c2fd213059c
parentafaa44c34b7e321f913c2aee98fe0e5b22b8d430
SecurityPkg/SecurityPkg.dec: Add PcdPkcs7CertBuffer PCD.

This PCD is similar to PcdRsa2048Sha256PublicKeyBuffer.
It provides trusted cert for PKCS7 verification.
It can be used for Recovery and Capsule Update images.

We added warning message for both PcdPkcs7CertBuffer and
PcdRsa2048Sha256PublicKeyBuffer. The default value is only for
test purpose.

Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/SecurityPkg.dec