SignedCapsulePkg: Update Guid usage in INF file to match source code logic
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 11:06:20 +0000 (19:06 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 10:10:21 +0000 (18:10 +0800)
commitd8d5bcf5f92c16f131696456ae69f7a4353bba03
tree3391e2b7c57814da887e9408ef8b806f7f2c7da0
parentf3494b80f404facbfd6e487975bbe74bf7fc6188
SignedCapsulePkg: Update Guid usage in INF file to match source code logic

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SignedCapsulePkg/Library/EdkiiSystemCapsuleLib/EdkiiSystemCapsuleLib.inf