BaseTools: Remove the duplicate Pcd items
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 08:07:06 +0000 (16:07 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 03:28:23 +0000 (11:28 +0800)
commitd900d7c9857a676d9271a0ab499c12b379dc3652
tree0753140b2cd649fab4ff71e15ab566d5e2dc9752
parent60ee3bd8dbe70189cab18af733c42187c9b317c7
BaseTools: Remove the duplicate Pcd items

The case is the Pcd item both used in 1 module inf and 1 lib inf, and
in the DSC component section, it override the Pcd value.
In the module, the pcd value is the override value, but in the lib inf
the pcd value is the value that in the DSC PCD section's value, then it
cause the Pcd value is different in the module and lib. but actually we
only need use the Pcd value in the module to decide whether it use the
same value.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py