UefiCpuPkg/Cpuid: Remove wrong while-loop check after for-loop
authorJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 06:40:58 +0000 (14:40 +0800)
committerJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 01:15:44 +0000 (09:15 +0800)
commitd93a10c02bd963cc11670a9e02ce396764838768
treeaaca645ea5befbf9e48aae15a5bf70df177f3278
parent245cda6641ade1f1013c2d5c9c838f2706636828
UefiCpuPkg/Cpuid: Remove wrong while-loop check after for-loop

while-loop check should not co-exist with for-loop. This should be typo when we
check-in the original code. We should keep one loop only.

This issue caused CLANG38 build failure reported by
https://tianocore.acgmultimedia.com/show_bug.cgi?id=148

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Application/Cpuid/Cpuid.c
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Register/Cpuid.h