MdeModulePkg/AcpiPlatformDxe: Unload after execution.
authorMarvin.Haeuser@outlook.com <Marvin.Haeuser@outlook.com>
Mon, 7 May 2018 09:08:06 +0000 (17:08 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 8 May 2018 03:18:18 +0000 (11:18 +0800)
commitd9476a7ef1476621c14a7e632b8b8fc3ca419f61
treedb1cb38b9a47ff1ceba9d69abce75b7344336483
parent2e3032b4aae427fded0d7b4e5fefcd13f6576bbc
MdeModulePkg/AcpiPlatformDxe: Unload after execution.

AcpiPlatformDxe solely performs one-time tasks and does not expose
any services or create any events. Hence it can safely be unloaded
after the Entry Point execution by returning an error code.

V2: Return EFI_REQUEST_UNLOAD_IMAGE.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Marvin Haeuser <Marvin.Haeuser@outlook.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Acpi/AcpiPlatformDxe/AcpiPlatform.c