MdeModulePkg CapsuleApp: Check capsule header before using its Flags
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 07:50:16 +0000 (15:50 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 01:17:35 +0000 (09:17 +0800)
commitd9c640b9282dd3a6ee45bc5886e7d5b0e586c95d
tree1f82c8d538306bac07b62fd425763db9cd13338a
parent95dd7a6ecd2358208a9f82bb948cafddebd78519
MdeModulePkg CapsuleApp: Check capsule header before using its Flags

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Application/CapsuleApp/CapsuleApp.c