StandaloneMmPkg: Describe the declaration and definition files.
authorSupreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 15:05:30 +0000 (23:05 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 02:59:56 +0000 (10:59 +0800)
commitda417eb8ed4bbaf149c31d197eb56fc8a5abbf68
tree8565fa57d4d281f031473c0abc2afd3c1f0f6b5c
parent275d4bd4399f7af6b905c310358da9305fbbc3e7
StandaloneMmPkg: Describe the declaration and definition files.

This patch describes the package declarations and definitions
for creating standalone management mode image with
core/foundation and drivers.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Achin Gupta <achin.gupta@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <Jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Sughosh Ganu <sughosh.ganu@arm.com>
StandaloneMmPkg/StandaloneMmPkg.dec [new file with mode: 0644]
StandaloneMmPkg/StandaloneMmPkg.dsc [new file with mode: 0644]