EmbeddedPkg/RTC: use returned status at init-time
authorLeo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 20:30:11 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 06:09:49 +0000 (07:09 +0100)
commitda6ae666410e5b0354312e51c3e63775f79c33af
tree706154020e323d59f1e8a3b68c3bcfd8412ca266
parent3decba3d32382e22357de4eb25da1aedf6462861
EmbeddedPkg/RTC: use returned status at init-time

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Leo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/RealTimeClockRuntimeDxe/RealTimeClock.c