IntelFsp2Pkg/BaseFspSwitchStackLib: Remove unused PCDs
authorshenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 02:01:35 +0000 (10:01 +0800)
committerChasel, Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 02:54:52 +0000 (10:54 +0800)
commitdab8d71dc62d5864535afbed46eb6ae775be7b86
tree03ddb1480cc82cdd43608722d5c2e8764df32c45
parent06e88b8bfbfd9efdebd732831a56584eb3fd4e1a
IntelFsp2Pkg/BaseFspSwitchStackLib: Remove unused PCDs

The PCDs below are unused, so they have been removed from inf.
gIntelFsp2PkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdFspMaxPatchEntry
gIntelFsp2PkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdFspMaxPerfEntry

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: shenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/Library/BaseFspSwitchStackLib/BaseFspSwitchStackLib.inf