BaseTools: Disable -Wno-unused-const-variable in XCODE5 RELEASE target
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 15:24:26 +0000 (23:24 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:29:37 +0000 (23:29 +0800)
commitdb408fa3c1b05c867c21e7b05e8db9c7072a3b85
treea38b903dc2e6a5da431cc41c4f5b15e221fd9ec2
parent24a105a7d8b4b8312743cf265f869dc049b7ff92
BaseTools: Disable -Wno-unused-const-variable in XCODE5 RELEASE target

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Conf/tools_def.template