BaseTools/ECC: Add a new exception support
authorHess Chen <hesheng.chen@intel.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 08:07:45 +0000 (16:07 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:58:30 +0000 (08:58 +0800)
commitdbc85eb993439a7006bb20091c1cc6de43d19e80
treedaa036e4c23abb0ebe4410b666942d05898a3703
parente1fb441624cdb50bdf7b45afdb8071534e2cdbc3
BaseTools/ECC: Add a new exception support

Add a new exception support for the checkPoint of no use C type.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Hess Chen <hesheng.chen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Ecc/c.py