OvmfPkg/QemuBootOrderLib: let an OFW devpath match multiple UEFI boot opts
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 21:32:19 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 20:37:11 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
commitdc32e820f02854b95ae806cdf3d87ae0d229a932
tree81f7fb7a7533947aef95037c6debfc0bfca44d5f
parenta0e761b1532ded8a30810c7b3ce89a1082069b01
OvmfPkg/QemuBootOrderLib: let an OFW devpath match multiple UEFI boot opts

This means that SetBootOrderFromQemu() will preserve all UEFI boot options
matched by any given OFW devpath, such as PXEv4, HTTPv4, PXEv6 and HTTPv6
boot options for the same NIC. Currently we stop the matching / appending
for the OFW devpath coming from the outer loop whenever we find the first
UEFI boot option match in the inner loop.

(The previous patch was about multiple OFW devpaths matching a single UEFI
boot option (which should never happen). This patch is about a single OFW
devpath matching multiple UEFI boot options. With the "break" statement
removed here, the small optimization from the last patch becomes a bit
more relevant, because now the inner loop always counts up to
ActiveCount.)

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
OvmfPkg/Library/QemuBootOrderLib/QemuBootOrderLib.c