CryptoPkg/OpensslLib: Update OpenSSL version to 1.1.0g
authorLong Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 06:07:39 +0000 (14:07 +0800)
committerLong Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 18:18:08 +0000 (02:18 +0800)
commitdce03c46aaa980babefa06393354bc0adfd87ae3
treef935443f807d7c08643cd73166b185f7b4905b59
parentc44218e5f40880e3100bdf4d112672e8dd56b94a
CryptoPkg/OpensslLib: Update OpenSSL version to 1.1.0g

Update the supported OpenSSL version to the latest 1.1.0g (02-Nov-2017).
The changes includes:
 - Re-generate the OpensslLib[crypto].inf using process_files.pl script
   to reflect the openssl source changes.
 - Update OpenSSL-HOWTO.txt
 - On Visual Studio Build: adding "/wd4819" to disable one addition build
   warning issue, which was already fixed in OpenSSL-HEAD
   https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4691.
 - On GCC Build: openssl-1.1.0g introduced one additional build warning:
    ...\openssl\crypto\asn1\x_int64.c:105:32: error: format '%ld' expects
        argument of type 'long int', but argument 3 has type 'int64_t
        {aka long long int}' [-Werror=format=]
    return BIO_printf(out, "%"BIO_PRI64"d\n", **(int64_t **)pval);
                                ^
    Adding "-Wno-error=format" to GCC build flag to suppress this warning,
    since we have no real printf usage in BaseCryptLib, and BIO_printf()
    was already wrappered as the dummy implementation in CryptoPkg.

Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
CryptoPkg/Library/OpensslLib/OpenSSL-HOWTO.txt
CryptoPkg/Library/OpensslLib/OpensslLib.inf
CryptoPkg/Library/OpensslLib/OpensslLibCrypto.inf
CryptoPkg/Library/OpensslLib/buildinf.h